The LHS Alumni Association is the reason we have such a fantastic homecoming weekend. By supporting your alumni association you are giving back to LHS through scholarships and donations made to the school.

Membership prices and dues are as follows: 

Yearly dues are $5.00 a year

Lifetime memberships are $50.00

Century Club memberships are $100.00

We can offer a payment plan to become a lifetime or Century Club member.


The LHS Alumni Association has a membership available called Alumni by Choice. This membership is open to spouses of an LHS alumni for a onetime payment of $25.00

To join the alumni association, please mail us check, cash, or money order to LHS Alumni Association, PO Box 1381, Leesville, LA 71496-1381 along with the following:

Name, Current Address, Email, & Class Year

If you would like to pay your dues online, please scroll to the bottom of this page, choose your desired membership, fill out your Name and Class Year, and click the "Buy Now" button to proceed to check out using PayPal.

We have records of all dues paid since the association was formed in 1969. If you wish to know how much you have paid in dues, send a self-addressed stamped envelope or e-mail us at

Membership Information

Century Club Membership

***Please be sure to fill out your Name and Class Year before clicking "Buy Now"***

ABC Membership

Lifetime Membership

Yearly Dues

Spouse Name & Year
Class Year
Class Year
Class Year

Leesville High School

Alumni Association 

LHS Alumni Scholarship Recipients, 2018

L.S. “Buck” Hooper:  Xavier Reyes

Dick Berry, Sr.:  Cody Thomas

Dicky Berry: Kaitlyn Reeves

Nettie Williamson Memorial:  Casey Williams

Chad Clark Memorial:  Kobe Joiner

Mae Ann Owen:  Lauren Kreyenbuhl

Edward and Imelda LeBleu Watson Scholarship for Education Majors:  Baylor Dillon

Brumley/Phillips Scholarship for Industrial Education:  Jeremy Hunt

Current Memorials

Alton B. Kay, 1942; donor Tresa Taylor Abramson, 1958

Vincent Paul Magee, 1982; donor Tresa Abramson


Memorials for Dicky Berry Scholarship Fund; donors Frank and Lisa Franklin, Class of 1979, in memory of

Haddox and Edwina Bolgiano            

Sally Fertitta                            

Vincent Paul Magee                

Mike Paris

William “Bill” Beavers

Juan Ortiz

Verdie Jo Wilson

Ikey Davidson

Maxine Bridges

C. J. Stracner

David Barkley

Lifetime Members since 2017

Adams, Jacob Michael

Belsha, Ian Tyler

Ellis, Tyana Monet

Fee, Aleigha Michelle

Flowers, Derius Daughton

Forque, Seth Michael

Funderburk, Michael Todd

Furlow, Alexander James

Gattis, Ashley Nicole

Hagan, Alaina Claire

Jemison, Erica

Jones, Kendra Ronice

Koury, Lane Garrett

Laneve, Christopher Nicholas

Lewis, Erin Lee

Linton, Colbrell

Lucas, Terrell Jamar

Mann, Tyler Anthony

Parker, Noah Riley

Prewitt, Brenna

Robertson, Christopher Boyd

Shapkoff, Katelyn

StClergy, Justin

Teague, Nicholas Brandon

Tristan, Thomas Thorman

Westlake, Alexis Nicole

Zschach, Michael Scott